Upcoming Events
Agility Club
Sat 06 Apr 2019
10:00 - 13:00
Sun 12 May 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Sun 19 May 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Agility Club
Sat 06 Apr 2019
10:00 - 13:00
Sun 12 May 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Sun 19 May 2019
10:00 - 11:00
KCGC : Puppy Foundation
Wed 27 Mar 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Sun 31 Mar 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Sun 14 Apr 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Thu 18 Apr 2019
19:00 - 20:00
KCGC : Silver Award
Wed 10 Apr 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Lead Walking
Sat 06 Apr 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Thu 02 May 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Reactive Dog Workshops
Sat 04 May 2019
10:00 - 13:00
Super Recalls
Thu 02 May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Sat 04 May 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Powered By Lowton IT: e-DoggyDaycare